Contact Women Artists of the West

|  HOME  |  Contact WAOW   |   Membership?  |  Members' Page  








Past Shows



Contact us

About us



Members' Only

Board Only



Comments or queries can be sent to our President. All WAOW members should access Members Only page for complete contact information.

Inquiries about the organization.


please contact our current president

Inquiries about members or membership.


please contact our membership chair

2018 WAOW Elected Board Members

President   Sarah Kennedy 520-579-5584
Vice President   Burneta Venosdel

Corporate Secretary Carol Amos


Treasurer Dee Kirkham  

2018 Board Advisors

Advisor to the Board   Amy Evans  
Advisor to the Board   Christine Graefe Drewyer  
Advisor to the Board   Barbara Nuss  



2018 Appointed Positions

Show Chair 2018 Burneta Venosdel


Co-Chair 2018 Julie Gowing Hayes  

Show Venue Chair

Janice Wright  
dues can be paid by PayPal on the member's page or by snail mail. CHECKS MUST BE MADE OUT TO WAOW. (Check signers: Ally Benbrook, Julie Hayes)

Dina Beerle
2627 Sawgrass St
El Cajon, CA 92019


Membership Chair
(including signature applications)
Donna Merchant Crooks  

Member Outreach Chair

Linda Star Landon


Advertising/Publicity Director   Bruce Bingham  
Co-Publicity Chair

Mary Frankel


Co-Publicity Chair Heather Arenas  
Recording Secretary Victoria Castillo  
Sponsorship Chair
If you would like to donate an award to our show, this is your contact info
Nancy Romanovsky


Historian Pat Ford  
Web Mistress - submission form is on the member's only page of the site. The site is for members only and the form must accompany your correctly resized images.   Nori Thorne



Newsletter Editor - send your news to Barbara   Barbara Parish  
CaFe' Administrator Mejo Okon  
Scholarship Fund Chairman Lyn Phariss  
Scholarship Fund Co-Chair Lanie Frick  
Yahoo Site Director (group email) Elin Pendleton  





|  HOME  |  Contact WAOW   |   Membership?  |  Members' Page